After Hours Production
Fighting with Fire: A Recruits’ Story

Which Camera bag

Im looking for a Camera bag.

image

I was going to buy from Adorama on ebay until they sent me a rude msg.

image

So I went to HH Greg to buy a LowelPro Pro Runner AW 200

image

after weeks of reading reviews and asking around. I buy it. I come home to transfer my gear from this:

image

image

and just like the you notice in the picture above. It does not fit. The zipper doesnt close no matter what I do to the camera

image

I need to return it and start looking again for another bag. The quality of the bag appears cheaper than that of a Think Tank Photo bag, and it reflects in the price.

2 Responses to “Which Camera bag”

  1. Hi – you could simply purchase thinkTank gear via their website? The Streetwalker Pro would suit you perfectly, and, if you use this link from al Diaz, you will get an extra free accessory..

    http://www.thinktankphoto.com/products/streetwalker-pro-backpack.aspx?code=ap-269

    Hope that helps!

    Simon

  2. I just came across your blog, and would like to offer my deepest apologies for the completely inappropriate response you received following your enquiry to Adorama Ebay.

    I have copied this over to the Senior Manager and can assure you that this will be addressed without delay.

    Once again, my apologies – if you have any additional queries or concerns, now or in the future, you are most welcome to email me directly.

    Helen Oster
    Adorama Camera Customer Service Ambassador
    Helen@adorama.com


Leave a Reply

